Skip to main content

The objective of this scientific council was to present the major advancements of the LMI-ELDORADO and highlight the prospects for future research. The council consisted of Mercedes Alpuche (National Institute of Public Health, INSP Mexico), Nathalie Charbonnel (INRAE), Evens Emmanuel (Université de Quisqueya Haiti), Jean-Marc Gabastou (Pan American Health Organization PAHO), Luis Guerra (Wildlife Conservation Society WCS Guatemala), Paula Prist (EcoHealth Alliance), and Daniel Streicker (University of Glasgow).

Leave a Reply